Shawnee United Methodist Church KS
             
  
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 30 mins 4 secs    
Passage: Numbers 11:1-35       Series Perusing the Pentateuch!
  Date: Sunday, October 06, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 23 mins 5 secs    
Passage: Leviticus 26:40-45    
  Date: Monday, September 30, 2019       Teacher: Bob Koehn     Duration: 29 mins 3 secs    
Passage: Matthew 28:18-20    
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Teacher: Chris Lehew     Duration: 11 mins 59 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 27 mins 16 secs    
Passage: Exodus 2:23-25       Series Perusing the Pentateuch!
  Date: Sunday, September 08, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 28 mins 47 secs    
Passage: Genesis 1:1       Series Perusing the Pentateuch!
  Date: Sunday, September 01, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 26 mins 51 secs    
Passage: Genesis 2:15    
  Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 22 mins 8 secs    
Passage: Philippians 2:4       Series The Iconic Word of God Series
  Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 19 mins 44 secs    
Passage: Philippians 2:3       Series The Iconic Word of God Series
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 25 mins 23 secs    
Passage: Philippians 2:1-2    

 


17Oct
Prayer Quilt Thursday, October 17 @ 1:00 PM
17Oct
Mission Incite Meeting Thursday, October 17 @ 2:00 PM
17Oct
Finance Meeting Thursday, October 17 @ 6:00 PM
17Oct
TOPS Thursday, October 17 @ 6:15 PM
17Oct
Keystone Class Home Bible Study Group Thursday, October 17 @ 6:30 PM
 
 
     
Shawnee United Methodist Church 10700 Johnson Drive Shawnee, KS 66203-2846 | 913-631-2280
  
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me