Shawnee United Methodist Church KS
             
  
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 29 mins 35 secs    
Passage: Acts 2:14-41    
  Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 25 mins 15 secs    
Passage: Proverbs 4:1-13    
  Date: Sunday, June 09, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 24 mins 5 secs    
Passage: Acts 2:1-13    
  Date: Sunday, June 02, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 26 mins 56 secs    
Passage: Romans 8:38-39       Series Where is God
  Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 19 mins 44 secs    
Passage: 1 Peter 3:4    
  Date: Sunday, May 05, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 23 mins 20 secs    
Passage: Romans 8:26-30       Series Where is God
  Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 27 mins 24 secs    
Passage: Romans 8:18-25       Series Where is God
  Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 35 mins 8 secs    
Passage: Luke 24:38-39    
  Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 25 mins 32 secs    
Passage: Matthew 26:26-39    
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 24 mins 47 secs    
Passage: Luke 23:46       Series The Last Words of Christ Series

 


No events
 
 
     
Shawnee United Methodist Church 10700 Johnson Drive Shawnee, KS 66203-2846 | 913-631-2280
  
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me