Shawnee United Methodist Church KS
             
  
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 25 mins 35 secs    
Passage: 1 Timothy 5:8    
  Description: Fulfilling our roles as husbands and fathers.
  Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 34 mins 19 secs    
Passage: Genesis 3:1-16    
  Description: Due to sin we naturally drift in our relationships.
  Date: Sunday, June 03, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 28 mins 26 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 5:21-33    
  Description: God's design for marriage.
  Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 30 mins 29 secs    
Passage: Psalms 34:18    
  Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 29 mins 21 secs    
Passage: Jeremiah 29:11-13    
  Description: Follow God’s plan for your life.
  Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 25 mins 35 secs    
Passage: Proverbs 6:20-21    
  Date: Sunday, May 06, 2018       Teacher: Chris Lehew     Duration: 18 mins 33 secs    
Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:16-21    
  Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018    
  Description: Dysart Family Worship
  Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 31 mins 37 secs    
Passage: 1 John 3:16-24    
  Description: Giving of yourself for the sake of others.
  Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 26 mins 55 secs    
Passage: Acts 3:12-19    
  Description: Repentance brings refreshment to our soul.

 


15Sep
SNL Sunday, September 15 @ 5:00 PM
15Sep
Cub Scouts Den 4 (Webelos) O'Malley Sunday, September 15 @ 6:00 PM
16Sep
Esther Circle Monday, September 16 @ 1:00 PM
16Sep
KC District Youth Meeting Monday, September 16 @ 6:00 PM
16Sep
GriefShare Support Group Monday, September 16 @ 7:00 PM
 
 
     
Shawnee United Methodist Church 10700 Johnson Drive Shawnee, KS 66203-2846 | 913-631-2280
  
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me