Shawnee United Methodist Church KS
             
  
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 23 mins 37 secs    
Passage: John 19:26       Series The Last Words of Christ Series
  Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 28 mins 50 secs    
Passage: Luke 23:43       Series The Last Words of Christ Series
  Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 30 mins 45 secs    
Passage: John 19:28       Series The Last Words of Christ Series
  Date: Sunday, March 03, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 18 mins 5 secs    
Passage: Luke 23:34       Series The Last Words of Christ Series
  Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 27 mins 28 secs    
Passage: Luke 6:27-38    
  Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 25 mins 9 secs    
Passage: Luke 6:17-26    
  Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 17 mins 59 secs    
Passage: Psalms 19:1-14    
  Date: Sunday, February 03, 2019       Teacher: Chris Lehew     Duration: 23 mins 11 secs    
Passage: Judges 6:1-26    
  Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 31 mins 1 sec    
Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8    
  Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 26 mins 27 secs    
Passage: John 2:1-11    

 


26Jan
Prayer Time Sunday, January 26 @ 7:45 AM
26Jan
Disciples Hour (All Sunday School) Sunday, January 26 @ 9:00 AM
26Jan
Worship Service Sunday, January 26 @ 10:30 AM
26Jan
Community Dinner Sunday, January 26 @ 12:00 PM
26Jan
Youth Lunch Bunch Sunday, January 26 @ 12:00 PM
 
 
     
Shawnee United Methodist Church 10700 Johnson Drive Shawnee, KS 66203-2846 | 913-631-2280
  
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me