Shawnee United Methodist Church KS
             
  
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 26 mins 27 secs    
Passage: John 2:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 21 mins 12 secs    
Passage: Matthew 6:19-21    
  Date: Tuesday, January 08, 2019       Teacher: Terry Runyan     Duration: 23 mins 38 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 2:1-10    
  Date: Monday, December 31, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 34 mins 23 secs    
Passage: Colossians 3:12-17    
  Date: Friday, December 28, 2018     Duration: 27 mins 11 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 27 mins 11 secs    
Passage: Isaiah 12:2-6    
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 22 mins 42 secs    
Passage: Philippians 1:3-11    
  Date: Sunday, December 02, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 31 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 26 mins 30 secs    
Passage: John 18:33-37    
  Description: Those who seek truth listen to Jesus.
  Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 27 mins 5 secs    
Passage: Philippians 4:11-13    
  Description: Thankful in all circumstances.

 


15Sep
SNL Sunday, September 15 @ 5:00 PM
15Sep
Cub Scouts Den 4 (Webelos) O'Malley Sunday, September 15 @ 6:00 PM
16Sep
Esther Circle Monday, September 16 @ 1:00 PM
16Sep
KC District Youth Meeting Monday, September 16 @ 6:00 PM
16Sep
GriefShare Support Group Monday, September 16 @ 7:00 PM
 
 
     
Shawnee United Methodist Church 10700 Johnson Drive Shawnee, KS 66203-2846 | 913-631-2280
  
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me