Shawnee United Methodist Church KS
             
  
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019       Teacher: Hannah Sullivan     Duration: 9 mins 36 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 19 mins 44 secs    
Passage: 1 Peter 3:4    
  Date: Sunday, May 05, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 23 mins 20 secs    
Passage: Romans 8:26-30       Series Where is God
  Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 27 mins 24 secs    
Passage: Romans 8:18-25       Series Where is God
  Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 35 mins 8 secs    
Passage: Luke 24:38-39    
  Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 25 mins 32 secs    
Passage: Matthew 26:26-39    
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 24 mins 47 secs    
Passage: Luke 23:46       Series The Last Words of Christ Series
  Date: Sunday, April 07, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 25 mins 23 secs    
Passage: John 19:30       Series The Last Words of Christ Series
  Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 21 mins 9 secs    
Passage: Matthew 27:46       Series The Last Words of Christ Series
  Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 23 mins 37 secs    
Passage: John 19:26       Series The Last Words of Christ Series

 


12Nov
Lectionary Bible Study Class Tuesday, November 12 @ 10:00 AM
12Nov
Staff Meeting Tuesday, November 12 @ 4:30 PM
12Nov
Worship Committee Tuesday, November 12 @ 6:00 PM
12Nov
Stephen Ministry Tuesday, November 12 @ 6:30 PM
12Nov
Open Coed Basketball Tuesday, November 12 @ 7:30 PM
 
 
     
Shawnee United Methodist Church 10700 Johnson Drive Shawnee, KS 66203-2846 | 913-631-2280
  
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me