Shawnee United Methodist Church KS
             
  
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt    
Passage: Matthew 11:2-11    
  Date: Sunday, December 08, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt    
Passage: Matthew 3:1-12    
  Date: Sunday, December 01, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt    
Passage: Matthew 24:36-44    
  Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 22 mins 11 secs    
Passage: Psalms 95:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 26 mins 23 secs    
Passage: Luke 21:5-19    
  Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019       Teacher: Chris Lehew     Duration: 18 mins    
Passage: Ephesians 2:16-22    
  Date: Sunday, November 03, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 15 mins 16 secs    
Passage: Luke 19:1-10    
  Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 17 mins 17 secs    
Passage: Luke 18:9-14    
  Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 26 mins 32 secs    
Passage: Deuteronomy 26:16-19    
  Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 30 mins 4 secs    
Passage: Numbers 11:1-35       Series Perusing the Pentateuch!

 


29Mar
Prayer Time Sunday, March 29 @ 7:45 AM
29Mar
Youth Basket Auction Sunday, March 29 @ 8:00 AM
29Mar
Disciples Hour (All Sunday School) Sunday, March 29 @ 9:00 AM
29Mar
Worship Service Sunday, March 29 @ 10:30 AM
29Mar
Youth Lunch Bunch Sunday, March 29 @ 12:00 PM
 
 
     
Shawnee United Methodist Church 10700 Johnson Drive Shawnee, KS 66203-2846 | 913-631-2280
  
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me