Shawnee United Methodist Church KS
             
  
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 29 mins 21 secs    
Passage: Jeremiah 29:11-13    
  Description: Follow God’s plan for your life.
  Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 25 mins 35 secs    
Passage: Proverbs 6:20-21    
  Date: Sunday, May 06, 2018       Teacher: Chris Lehew     Duration: 18 mins 33 secs    
Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:16-21    
  Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018    
  Description: Dysart Family Worship
  Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 31 mins 37 secs    
Passage: 1 John 3:16-24    
  Description: Giving of yourself for the sake of others.
  Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 26 mins 55 secs    
Passage: Acts 3:12-19    
  Description: Repentance brings refreshment to our soul.
  Date: Sunday, April 08, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 33 mins 22 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 4:11-16    
  Description: We need the church in order to grow to maturity.
  Date: Sunday, April 01, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 26 mins 42 secs    
Passage: John 14:27    
  Description: The Bringer of Peace!
  Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 36 mins 49 secs    
Passage: John 14:26    
  Description: The Counselor
  Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 36 mins 49 secs    
Passage: John 4:24    
  Description: God is Spirit and we must worship Him as such.

 


No events
 
 
     
Shawnee United Methodist Church 10700 Johnson Drive Shawnee, KS 66203-2846 | 913-631-2280
  
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me