Shawnee United Methodist Church KS
             
  
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 27 mins 11 secs    
Passage: Isaiah 12:2-6    
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 22 mins 42 secs    
Passage: Philippians 1:3-11    
  Date: Sunday, December 02, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 31 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 26 mins 30 secs    
Passage: John 18:33-37    
  Description: Those who seek truth listen to Jesus.
  Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 27 mins 5 secs    
Passage: Philippians 4:11-13    
  Description: Thankful in all circumstances.
  Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 24 mins 14 secs    
Passage: Psalms 46:1    
  Description: Ministry to our veterans and all who have scars.
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 19 mins 48 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018     Duration: 29 mins 35 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 28 mins 42 secs    
Passage: Matthew 16:13-20    
  Description: The physical manifestation of Christ in our world.
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018       Teacher: Mark Brende     Duration: 39 mins 51 secs    
  Description: Guest speaker: Mark Brende

 


17Oct
Prayer Quilt Thursday, October 17 @ 1:00 PM
17Oct
Mission Incite Meeting Thursday, October 17 @ 2:00 PM
17Oct
Finance Meeting Thursday, October 17 @ 6:00 PM
17Oct
TOPS Thursday, October 17 @ 6:15 PM
17Oct
Keystone Class Home Bible Study Group Thursday, October 17 @ 6:30 PM
 
 
     
Shawnee United Methodist Church 10700 Johnson Drive Shawnee, KS 66203-2846 | 913-631-2280
  
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me