Shawnee United Methodist Church KS
             
  
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 19 mins 48 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018     Duration: 29 mins 35 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 28 mins 42 secs    
Passage: Matthew 16:13-20    
  Description: The physical manifestation of Christ in our world.
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018       Teacher: Mark Brende     Duration: 39 mins 51 secs    
  Description: Guest speaker: Mark Brende
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 23 mins 30 secs    
  Description: The other counselor.
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018       Teacher: Hannah Sullivan     Duration: 16 mins 5 secs    
Passage: John 3:16    
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 26 mins 45 secs    
Passage: John 4:19-42    
  Description: Jesus states He is God.
  Date: Sunday, September 09, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 29 mins 35 secs    
Passage: John 1:1-5    
  Description: Why His words are important
  Date: Sunday, September 02, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 28 mins 30 secs    
Passage: Colossians 3:23-24    
  Description: Our attitudes at work speak.
  Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 27 mins 47 secs    
Passage: Philippians 2:12-15    
  Description: Work out your salvation with fear and trembling.

 


20Jan
Prayer Time Sunday, January 20 @ 7:45 AM
20Jan
UMW Refreshments Sunday, January 20 @ 9:00 AM
20Jan
Disciples Hour (All Sunday School) Sunday, January 20 @ 9:00 AM
20Jan
Traditional Worship (One Worship Service) Sunday, January 20 @ 10:30 AM
20Jan
God & Me Sunday, January 20 @ 1:00 PM
 
 
     
Shawnee United Methodist Church 10700 Johnson Drive Shawnee, KS 66203-2846 | 913-631-2280
  
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me