Shawnee United Methodist Church KS
             
  
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018       Teacher: Hannah Sullivan     Duration: 16 mins 5 secs    
Passage: John 3:16    
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 26 mins 45 secs    
Passage: John 4:19-42    
  Description: Jesus states He is God.
  Date: Sunday, September 09, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 29 mins 35 secs    
Passage: John 1:1-5    
  Description: Why His words are important
  Date: Sunday, September 02, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 28 mins 30 secs    
Passage: Colossians 3:23-24    
  Description: Our attitudes at work speak.
  Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 27 mins 47 secs    
Passage: Philippians 2:12-15    
  Description: Work out your salvation with fear and trembling.
  Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018       Teacher: Terry Runyan     Duration: 20 mins 13 secs    
Passage: Matthew 11:20-29    
  Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 24 mins 40 secs    
Passage: Proverbs 6:16-19    
  Description: Nobody likes a schemer.
  Date: Sunday, August 05, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 28 mins 39 secs    
Passage: Proverbs 6:16-19    
  Description: What can we do to curb it.
  Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 25 mins 36 secs    
Passage: Proverbs 6:12-19    
  Description: Lying kills trust.
  Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 23 mins 59 secs    

 


25Sep
Cub Scout Pack #3352 Den (Webelos) Joe Page Tuesday, September 25 @ 6:30 PM
25Sep
Stephen Ministry Tuesday, September 25 @ 6:30 PM
25Sep
Co-ed Bible Study Tuesday, September 25 @ 7:00 PM
26Sep
Youth Music Lessons with Chris Wednesday, September 26 @ 3:00 PM
26Sep
Bell Rehearsal Wednesday, September 26 @ 5:45 PM
 
 
     
Shawnee United Methodist Church 10700 Johnson Drive Shawnee, KS 66203-2846 | 913-631-2280
  
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me