Shawnee United Methodist Church KS
             
  
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 27 mins 16 secs    
Passage: Exodus 2:23-25       Series Perusing the Pentateuch!
  Date: Sunday, September 08, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 28 mins 47 secs    
Passage: Genesis 1:1       Series Perusing the Pentateuch!
  Date: Sunday, September 01, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 26 mins 51 secs    
Passage: Genesis 2:15    
  Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 22 mins 8 secs    
Passage: Philippians 2:4       Series The Iconic Word of God Series
  Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 19 mins 44 secs    
Passage: Philippians 2:3       Series The Iconic Word of God Series
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 25 mins 23 secs    
Passage: Philippians 2:1-2    
  Date: Sunday, August 04, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 40 mins 49 secs    
Passage: Acts 2:42-47    
  Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019       Teacher: Becca Lehew     Duration: 8 mins 9 secs    
Passage: Joshua 3-4    
  Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019       Teacher: Phyllis Stauffer     Duration: 30 mins 31 secs    
Passage: Genesis 50:15-21    
  Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 29 mins 35 secs    
Passage: Acts 2:14-41    

 


21Sep
Early Birds Circle Saturday, September 21 @ 9:30 AM
21Sep
Gideons Meeting Saturday, September 21 @ 9:30 AM
22Sep
Prayer Time Sunday, September 22 @ 7:45 AM
22Sep
Disciples Hour (All Sunday School) Sunday, September 22 @ 9:00 AM
22Sep
(One Worship Service) Sunday, September 22 @ 10:30 AM
 
 
     
Shawnee United Methodist Church 10700 Johnson Drive Shawnee, KS 66203-2846 | 913-631-2280
  
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me