Shawnee United Methodist Church KS
             
  
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 26 mins 23 secs    
Passage: Luke 21:5-19    
  Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019       Teacher: Chris Lehew     Duration: 18 mins    
Passage: Ephesians 2:16-22    
  Date: Sunday, November 03, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 15 mins 16 secs    
Passage: Luke 19:1-10    
  Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 17 mins 17 secs    
Passage: Luke 18:9-14    
  Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 26 mins 32 secs    
Passage: Deuteronomy 26:16-19    
  Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 30 mins 4 secs    
Passage: Numbers 11:1-35       Series Perusing the Pentateuch!
  Date: Sunday, October 06, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 23 mins 5 secs    
Passage: Leviticus 26:40-45    
  Date: Monday, September 30, 2019       Teacher: Bob Koehn     Duration: 29 mins 3 secs    
Passage: Matthew 28:18-20    
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Teacher: Chris Lehew     Duration: 11 mins 59 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shane Britt     Duration: 27 mins 16 secs    
Passage: Exodus 2:23-25       Series Perusing the Pentateuch!

 


22Nov
Friday Prayer List Friday, November 22 @ 10:00 AM
23Nov
Parents Night Out Saturday, November 23 @ 4:00 PM
23Nov
Youth Game Night Saturday, November 23 @ 5:00 PM
24Nov
Prayer Time Sunday, November 24 @ 7:45 AM
24Nov
Disciples Hour (All Sunday School) Sunday, November 24 @ 9:00 AM
 
 
     
Shawnee United Methodist Church 10700 Johnson Drive Shawnee, KS 66203-2846 | 913-631-2280
  
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me